• Hochqualitative Produkte
  • 2 Jahre Garantie
  • 3-tägige kostenlose Stornierung

Bis zu 50% Rabatt + Frei Lieferung über 400€ - Ende in 0 Tage 0 s 0 m 0 s

+

Gino Sarfatti

Gino Sarfatti (1912 - 1984) Gino Sarfatti studierte an der Universität von Genua. Er arbeitete mit Beleuchtung und wurde international bekannt, als er das Unternehmen Arteluce gründete. Während er seine Karriere entwickelte, produzierte Sarfatti mehr als 400 Leuchten und verwendete viele Aspekte des Designs um seine Kunstwerke zu schaffen. Er war anders in seiner Benutzung von Materialien, Produktionstechnologien, Lichtquellen und technischen Effekten. Eines seiner anerkanntesten und berühmtesten Designs ist die 2097 Pendelleuchte.
Bestseller
23 cm 84 cm 37 cm
Candelabro Kronleuchter mit 30 Ampullen

Messkronleuchter 2097/30 von Gino Sarfatti

Modernisierte Version des Kerzenhalters der alten Zeit, unser Leuchter Candelabro ist ein spektakuläres Stück, das alle Ihre hohen Decken mit seinem eindrucksvollen Design und Umgebungsbeleuchtung sublimieren wird. Die hochwertige Reproduktion des berühmten Gino Sarfatti 2097/30 wird Sie mit seiner technischen Form und der harmonischen Anordnung seiner 30 Lichtstäbe sowie mit seinem angenehmen und warmen Licht beeindrucken. Mit seinem industriellen Aussehen und dem glatten Messing wird es schnell zum Mittelpunkt Ihres Interieurs, einfach im Eingang, Esszimmer oder Wohnzimmer hängen.

Regulärer Preis: 639 €

Special Price 319 €

-50% OFF

Bestseller
Bestseller
88 cm 110 cm 110 cm
Candelabro Kronleuchter mit 50 Ampullen

Messkronleuchter 2097/50 von Gino Sarfatti

Modernisierte Version des Kerzenhalters der alten Zeit, unser Leuchter Candelabro ist ein spektakuläres Stück, das alle Ihre hohen Decken mit seinem eindrucksvollen Design und Umgebungsbeleuchtung sublimieren wird. Die hochwertige Reproduktion des berühmten Gino Sarfatti 2097/50 wird Sie mit seiner Technik und der harmonischen Anordnung seiner 50 Lichtstäbe sowie mit seinem angenehmen und warmen Licht beeindrucken. Mit seinem industriellen Aussehen und dem glatten Messing wird es schnell zum Mittelpunkt Ihres Interieurs, einfach im Eingang, Esszimmer oder Wohnzimmer hängen.

Regulärer Preis: 875 €

Special Price 435 €

-50% OFF

2 Produkte
In absteigender Reihenfolge

newsletters

SIGN UP & GET 5% OFF Suscribe to our newsletters now and get -5% off your first order, stay up-to-date with the new collections and exclusive offers.

I am already registered

• Great quality products
  • 2 years warranty
  • Free early cancellation

Free Shipping above 500€ - ends in 0 days 0 h 0 m 0 s

+

Gino Sarfatti

1912-1984 (Italy) Gino Sarfatti studied at the University of Genoa. He worked with lighting and became internationally known when starting up the company, Arteluce. During his career Sarfatti designed and produced more than 400 different types of luminaires and used many design aspects to create his pieces of art . His use of materials, productions technologies, light sources and technical effects was very diverse. One of his most acknowledged and celebrated design is his 2097 pendant lamp.
Bestseller
23 cm 84 cm 37 cm
Candelabro chandelier with 30 bulbs

Brass Chandelier 2097/30 by Gino Sarfatti

Modernized version of the candlestick of the ancient time, our chandelier Candelabro is a spectacular piece that will sublimate all your high ceilings with its impressive design and ambient lighting. Quality reproduction of the famous Gino Sarfatti's 2097/30, it will impress you with its technicality and the harmonious arrangement of its 30 light rods, as well as its pleasant and warm light. With its industrial look and sleek all brass, it will quickly become the centerpiece of your interior, simply hanging in the entrance, dining room or living room.

Regular Price: €639

Special Price €319

-50% OFF

Bestseller
Bestseller
88 cm 110 cm 110 cm
Luster Candelabro à 50 ampoules

Brass Chandelier 2097/50 by Gino Sarfatti

Modernized version of the candlestick of the ancient time, our chandelier Candelabro is a spectacular piece that will sublimate all your high ceilings with its impressive design and ambient lighting. Quality reproduction of the famous Gino Sarfatti's 2097/50, it will impress you with its technicality and the harmonious arrangement of its 50 light rods, as well as its pleasant and warm light. With its industrial look and sleek all brass, it will quickly become the centerpiece of your interior, simply hanging in the entrance, dining room or living room.

Regular Price: €875

Special Price €435

-50% OFF

2 products
Set Descending Direction

newsletters

SIGN UP & GET 5% OFF Suscribe to our newsletters now and get -5% off your first order, stay up-to-date with the new collections and exclusive offers.

I am already registered