• Hochqualitative Produkte
  • 2 Jahre Garantie
  • 3-tägige kostenlose Stornierung

Bis zu 50% Rabatt + Frei Lieferung über 400€ - Ende in 0 Tage 0 s 0 m 0 s

+

Designer Schaukelstühle

Entspannend und beruhigend - Die ikonischen Schaukestühle und -sessel unserer Designer Favoriten haben bereits vielen Kunden ein Lächeln ins Gesicht gezaubert. Besonders geeignet für den Gebrauch an gemütliche Sommer- und Winterabenden erfreuen sich die modernen Exemplare seit Jahren besonderer Beliebtheit.
Bestseller
68 cm 62 cm 70 cm
Schaukelstuhl 'Charlie' aus Plastik

RAR Schaukelstuhl aus Plastik von Charles Eames

Entspannung und Wohlgefühl garantiert unser Schaukelstuhl Charlie, der vom sehr beliebten und zeitlosen RAR Chair der Eames inspiriert wurde. Eine göttliche Erscheinung, mit seinem Plastik und seiner Außenhülle bestehend aus Polypropylene, können Sie die Vorzüge seines großen Komforts und seines Holz-& Metallgestells bei sachtem Schaukeln erleben. Ein Must-Have skandinavischen Designs.

Regulärer Preis: 199 €

Special Price 99 €

-50% OFF

Bestseller
68 cm 62 cm 70 cm
Schaukelstuhl 'Charlie' aus Fiberglass

Schaukelstuhl RAR aus Fiberglass von Charles Eames

Entspannung und Wohlgefühl garantiert unser Schaukelstuhl Charlie, der vom sehr beliebten und zeitlosen RAR Chair der Eames inspiriert wurde. Eine göttliche Erscheinung, mit seinem Plastik und seiner Außenhülle bestehend aus Polypropylene, können Sie die Vorzüge des sanften Schaukelns dieses Holz-& Metallgestelles genießen. Ein Must-Have in Sachen skandinavischen Designs.

Regulärer Preis: 495 €

Special Price 245 €

-50% OFF

Bestseller
78 cm 70 cm 88 cm
Schaukelsessel 'Cancun'

Schaukelstuhl Acapulco aus Stahl und Plastikseil

Aus der Cancun Familie hätte ich gerne den Schaukelstuhl! Sich sein extravagantes Design vom legendären Acapulco Stuhl abguckend, ist unse Cancun Stuhl ein Must-Have für drinnen und draußen. Aus Stahl konzipiert und mit einem Plastikseil behandelt, um jeder Witterung standzuhalten, ist er ein Leichtgewicht und ultrakomfortabler Suhl, in dem Sie das schaukeln regelrecht genießen werden, ob Sie dabei nun ein Buch lesen oder Ihr Kind zum Einschlafen bringen wollen.

Regulärer Preis: 279 €

Special Price 139 €

-50% OFF

3 Produkte
In absteigender Reihenfolge

newsletters

SIGN UP & GET 5% OFF Suscribe to our newsletters now and get -5% off your first order, stay up-to-date with the new collections and exclusive offers.

I am already registered

• Great quality products
  • 2 years warranty
  • Free early cancellation

Free Shipping above 500€ - ends in 0 days 0 h 0 m 0 s

+

Rocking Chairs

There is something comforting and nostalgic about rocking chairs. Fun and playful, they can’t help but make you feel good. These ones have classic style and are perfect for lounges, bedrooms and nurseries.
Bestseller
68 cm 62 cm 70 cm
Rocking chair 'Charlie' in plastic

RAR rocking chair in plastic by Charles Eames

Relaxation and well-being are guaranteed with our Charlie rocking chair, inspired by the very popular and timeless RAR chair of Eames. Divinely installed in its plastic and organic shell in polypropylene, you can take advantage of its great comfort and let you rock by the gentle swing of its wooden and metal stand base. A must have of the Scandinavian design.

Regular Price: €199

Special Price €99

-50% OFF

Bestseller
68 cm 62 cm 70 cm
Rocking chair 'Charlie' in fiberglass

RAR rocking chair in fiberglass by Charles Eames

Relaxation and well-being are guaranteed with our Charlie rocking chair, inspired by the very popular and timeless RAR chair of Eames. Divinely installed in its fiberglass and organic shell in polypropylene, you can take advantage of its great comfort and let you rock by the gentle swing of its wooden and metal stand base. A must have of the Scandinavian design.

Regular Price: €495

Special Price €245

-50% OFF

Bestseller
78 cm 70 cm 88 cm
Rocking armchair 'Cancun'

Acapulco rocking armchair in steel and plastic rope

In the Cancun family, I ask the rocking armchair! Borrowing its extravagant design from the rocking chair version of the legendary Acapulco chair, our Cancun rocking armchair is a must have for indoor and outdoor. Designed in steel and plastic rope treated to withstand all weather, it is a lightweight and ultra comfortable armchair, in which you will enjoy swinging, whether to read a good book or gently rock your baby.

Regular Price: €279

Special Price €139

-50% OFF

3 products
Set Descending Direction

newsletters

SIGN UP & GET 5% OFF Suscribe to our newsletters now and get -5% off your first order, stay up-to-date with the new collections and exclusive offers.

I am already registered